(IPL 2021) IPL 2021 Orange Cap: KL Rahul is ahead in the run race, these players are behind IPL 2021 orange cap after RCB vs SRH match In Hindi 6th October

Rate this post

KL Rahul is at No. 1 in the Orange Cup race.

The league stage of IPL 2021 is now at its final stage. Three teams have secured their place in the playoff race but there is still a fierce struggle for a place and this race is very interesting. Even more interesting is the Orange Cap race. Where big changes are constantly seen. In the top-5, sometimes someone gets ahead, sometimes someone gets ahead. However, only a select few are ahead. But these same people are leaving no stone unturned to beat each other. The Orange Cap is given to the batsman who scores the most runs in the league. In this race, the batsmen are scoring runs with their bat. In the current season, Royal Challengers Bangalore faced Sunrisers Hyderabad on Wednesday. The Orange Cape race has not changed in the top-5 after this match.

The Orange Cap is the biggest medal for batsmen in the Indian Premier League. The batsman with the most runs in this tournament. She has an orange cup on her head. The Orange Cap has been around since the first season of the league. Throughout the league, the Orange Cap is worn on the heads of different batsmen, and in the end, the batsman with the most runs. She is given an orange cap. Its race has always been very interesting and this time too.

Last season, Rahul had made a fuss

In the season of IPL 2020, Punjab Kings captain KL Rahul had won the Orange Cap. He scored 670 runs in 14 matches. This year too he remains in the race with his superb batting. Apart from him, Faf du Plessis and Rituraj Gaikwad of Chennai Super Kings are also involved in this race. It remains to be seen who will get this cap at the end of the league, but right now this race is very interesting. Every day we see changes in the top 5 in the Orange Cap.

This is the top-5 position in the Orange Cap after 52 matches

1. KL Rahul (PBKS) – 12 matches, 528 runs
2. Rituraj Gaikwad (CSK) – 13 matches, 521 runs
Shikhar Dhawan (DC) – 13 matches, 501 runs
3. Sanju Samson (RR) – 13 matches, 483 runs
5. Faf du Plessis (CSK) –13 matches, 470 runs

Also read-

Wasim Akram told why he does not want to be the coach of Pakistan team, he is upset about this, he said- will this ever happen with Ravi Shastri?


Categories: Cricket
Tags: IPL 14IPL 2021rcb vs srh
Ankita Sharma:
Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies.